{Vegan Wednesday} Vegan Wednesday #118

This week Frau Schulz is again collecting all the Vegan Wednesday posts. Thank you for collecting and pinning 🙂

my breakfast

my breakfast


I started my day with warm oatmeal, cooked with soya milk and topped with a banana, dried grapes and cinnamon. The last days it has turned cold in Istanbul, a warm breakfast hit the spot. Besides the oatmeal I had an orange and black tea for breakfast.

warm oatmeal

warm oatmeal

chai with soya milk

chai with soya milk


Whole day I was studying for the exam on the next day. For motivation and against the cold weather I drank many cups of tea, on the picture you can see chai with soya milk (it was mistik chai from Doğuş).

snack for lunch

snack for lunch


For lunch I had a carrot and a red bell pepper and a big fennel tea.

my dinner

my dinner


My dinner was this colorful salad, the dressing was lemon juice and pomegranate syrup. Beside the salad I had lentil soup and bread. But I did not prepare it on my own, I ordered it from a nearby restaurant. Next week I will try to cook something again, but this Wednesday I was lazy and a little stressed because of the exam.

I wish you a nice rest of the week and a great weekend!

Tekrar görüşmek üzere

Swanni

Leave a Reply

