{Istanbul} My Year 2015 and WordPress Review

The year 2015 started for me in Istanbul and will end today in Hamburg! I spent a wonderful time in Istanbul, made so many great experiences, found new friends, met old friends and found love!

My blog celebrated his first anniversary in October 2015 and I met great people through Dilim Dilim Istanbul, either online or in real life. I learned so many new things, worked on my writing skills, my food photography and my cooking skills!

I’m thankful for every single reader & follower your likes, comments and support! I am really motivated for the next year and have big plans for my blog already. I’m planning my next trip to Istanbul, it will be very soon and I can’t wait to share the new places I will explore.

My blog highlights of 2015 in pictures:

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog. In the report you can learn more about my stats, which one was my most popular post and many more things!

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,700 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

I wish all of you a Happy New Year! All the best & love!

See you next year

Swanni

Leave a Reply

